Account, data export and deletion
- Inicio
- / Centro de ayuda
- / Account, data export and deletion
In Account settings you can change your name, e-mail, password and language.
Export your data
You can download a copy of your data from your account settings at any time.
Delete your account
Deleting your account removes your personal data from UniqPlanner. Data we must keep by law (e.g. invoices) is retained only for the required period. See our privacy policy for details.
Inspírate
Consejos ocasionales para planificar tu boda y novedades de UniqPlanner. Sin spam, date de baja cuando quieras.